Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Amplifier Modules-> (33)
Amplifier Accessories (5)
Power Supplies-> (21)
Other Modules->
Components-> (12)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
CxD400
CxD400
$39.99
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us

Distributor
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
CxD2160+SMPS320RxE by Gary Florence Date Added: Tuesday 21 March, 2017
CxD2160+SMPS320RxE This amp and power supply sound fantastic! Everything fits in a very small box. Good documentation m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRS500SMPS by Georges MICHEL Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
IRS500SMPS Tout simplement, excellent!! Je suis sur la première mise en service, pilotage d'enceintes trés dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS240R by peter miller Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
SMPS240R Another best buy, I am using these to power the ColdAmp Sonora S250. One 240R per S250 class D modul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by peter miller Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
SMPS500R Super supplies, I have been using the Connex supplies for a few years now. My first ones were custom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS300RS by Hyung Chul Yoon Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
SMPS300RS I am using this supply for pure class A SIT (V-Fet, 2SK180) single ended amplifier. Mine is 30V outp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CxD250-HP by Frederic Auclair Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2015
CxD250-HP Cxd250hp These boards, driven by an smps600rxe (have not tried the smps500rxe), sound like an exe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS800RE by Per Holm Nielsen Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015
SMPS800RE How would one attach 4 irs2092 modules to one psu?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CxD500 by Frederic Auclair Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
CxD500 I have used the following amplifiers/modules before: Ucd400hg with hxr (with modified input caps)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS2000RxE by Nicolas DUCHER Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
SMPS2000RxE How it's possible to have any power in a so little board ? i am always impressed by the smps. i use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS800RE by Nicolas DUCHER Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
SMPS800RE I use this SMPS in each power mono amp block ( IRS2092 600W ) and it's a real pleasure. Very efficie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRS500SMPS by Federico Rossi Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
IRS500SMPS Great sound and power for this "mini" class D amp.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CxD2160+SMPS320RxE by axel ostenkötter Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
CxD2160+SMPS320RxE Sehr kleiner, leistungsstarker Verstärker. Ich habe ihn als Souroundkanal Amp aufgebaut und benutze ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CxD500 by Brita Wobst Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
CxD500 Großartiger Sound. Sehr ausgeglichen , einfach Klasse. Klare Empfehlung. Danke nochmal an die Entwi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b by Brita Wobst Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b Großartiger Sound ! Klare Empfehlung für diese Module. Die besten Class-D Module, die ich jemals geh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRS500SMPS by Jay Ganz Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
IRS500SMPS One of Cristi's newest designs (became available around 10/13). Incredible power in a small convenie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CxD300-8R by Aleks Spironov Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
CxD300-8R I was trying several IRS2092S amplifiers bought from e-bay, inlcluding one called "pro" none of them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v3c by Lee Spencer Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v3c I want to comment on the reliability of this amplifier. I've had this amp about 4 years, much of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by Havier Belley Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
SMPS500R Bought two of these for my mono-blocks using two IRS 2092 2x200W amps and it thumps! Runs really coo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRS2092 Stereo Amplifier by Havier Belley Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
IRS2092 Stereo Amplifier I own two of these amps both of them used in Bridge mode. Compact and powerful amp and great quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IRS2092 Stereo Amplifier by Tadeusz Kowalski Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
IRS2092 Stereo Amplifier Hello, Is it possible to direct the work of the module in the configuration of the bridge ? Nowher..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b by Derek Jones Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b Very impressed with this amp! Using it as a sub amp to replace my Sunfire which kept burning out. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS800RE by Derek Jones Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
SMPS800RE Bought this to power my Class D Audio SDS-470 amplifier module with the - /+ 72v option because I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v3c by L C van der Linde Date Added: Saturday 17 August, 2013
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v3c I bought two of these modules a while ago, together with two 800w supplies, to go inside a pair of b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by Bong Chun Chek Date Added: Friday 19 July, 2013
SMPS500R I just used 2 of these SMPS +-45V on recent diyaudio VSSA amp. The output + and - is different aroun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by Lawrence Fong Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
SMPS500R I am using this SMPS in a 125Wx2 IRAUDMP7 amplifier. I like the soft start feature of this supply it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by João Augustinho Fernandes Date Added: Friday 12 April, 2013
SMPS500R Dear Mr. sales manager, very happy to write to you. I really liked the products in your store. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS800RE by Iuri Milter Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
SMPS800RE SMPS800RE -+50V -+15V

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS800RS by Jean-Pierre LE HEIGET Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2012
SMPS800RS Excellent PSU. No noise, no hum, no heat. Used in a 2X150W MOSFET amp. Very satisfied. Highly recomm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b by stefan baarstroem Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4b I am very happy with my TA3020 Audio Amplifier v4.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SMPS500R by Piotr Sienkiewicz Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
SMPS500R Super product, recommend to all in HI-END .. A good way to get a realistic sound amplifier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 60 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.SMPS500R
02.SMPS300RE
03.Speaker Protection Circuit
04.SMPS800RE
05.SMPS800RS
06.Power Soft Start v3
07.SMPS300RS
08.SMPS600RS
09.TA3020 Audio Amplifier v3b
10.CW2C-10A-T
Reviews more
SMPS500R
Super supplies, I have been using the Connex supplies for a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies